yupopla.blogg.se

Falguni pathak lesbian
Falguni pathak lesbian






I think Karzai was initially a puppet as well, but he grew a spine near the end of his presidential tenure and now that he's out of office, he's more assertive about calling everyone out, which I think is good. Then of course, the taliban, who are regressive psychopaths, followed afterwards. After that era, there's the PDPA government, which was authoritarian and a Soviet puppet regime that killed/imprisoned dissidents. Some of the early regimes like the ones from Amanullah Khan to Daud Khan were mainly good for the people living in cities, but weren't great to those in rural areas. The peace and stability of the Central Asian region is contingent on the peace and stability of Afghanistan.Īgreed, jan! About Ashraf Ghani, I think he's a puppet, but to be fair, I personally don't think Afghanistan has ever really had a good government. It can’t just walk away now | Simon Tisdall It's all hands on deck to destroy a nation, I just wish the same energy was reciprocated to help rebuild it. I've said this before and I'll say it till my last breath, it breaks my heart how AFG has radically regressed at the hands of foreign powers. What are your opinions on President Ghani? A lot of people (including some of my own family and friends) would disagree and "okay" is hardly the standard we're aiming for, but I'm haunted by the witch hunt and executions of leaders past (King Amanullah, Mohammad Zahir Shah, Daoud Khan, Dr Najibullah etc) who although far from perfect, were perfectly competent and working towards stabilising and modernising the country. I'm not a fan of any of the beghairat, power-hungry and bloodthirsty representatives for Afghanistan but I actually think Ashraf Ghani is doing okay as a leader. The peace talks have turned into a revolving shit show and are a cruel hoax to Afghan rights. There's only so much optimism I have but I refuse to let go of the last shred of hope because it's all the people have. They say Afghanistan is landlocked but can't explain the oceans of blood. I don't like the tag "Graveyard of Empires" because the the only thing I see dying are Afghan men, women and children. It's starting to feel like a forgotten nation turned into a wasteland. I hate that Afghans have to bear the brunt of every bad decision men around the world and on their own soil have made for them. She cries about how much she regretted being on that show lol. The last I heard of her is that she was on Big Boss in 2015, and she was evicted from it after 7.5 weeks. Her career started faltering afterwards, and it's what she deserves. She said something very racist and anti-Black back in 2006: 'Rimi's comment is very shameful' In retrospect, she also said that she felt like her acting career was ruined by choosing to do that. There was another interview where she said that she couldn't do any more films because she found it too time consuming as a single mother, so she wanted to earn money by doing something that was more convenient like judging television shows and attending functions. She said that she would rather do nothing than take up sub-par roles. With Mahima Chaudhry, she gave an interview a couple of years ago saying that there weren't any good roles offered to her since she was getting older.








Falguni pathak lesbian